Media Relations Contacts

SSM Health in St. Louis

Attn: St. Louis Public Relations
10101 Woodfield Lane, St. Louis, MO 63132

For news stories involving SSM Health in St. Louis as a regional health network.

Diane McKillip, Manager, Public Relations
314-989-2119 (office)
314-265-7505 (cell)
diane.mckillip@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children's Hospital

1465 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63104

Denise Nazzaro, Public Relations Consultant
314-577-5693 (office)
314-471-6903 (cell)
denise.nazzaro@ssmhealth.com 

SSM Health DePaul Hospital - St. Louis

12303 DePaul Drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044

Lisa Mills, Public Relations Consultant
314-344-6691 (office)
314-308-1162 (cell)
lisa.mills@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital

3635 Vista Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

Jason Merrill, Public Relations Manager
314-577-8152 (office)
314-602-8124 (cell)
jason.merrill@ssmsluh.com
 

SSM Health St. Clare Hospital – Fenton

1015 Bowles Avenue, Fenton, MO 63026

Nicholas Roth, Public Relations Consultant
636-496-2523 (office)
314-315-1005 (cell)
nicholas.a.roth@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital - Lake Saint Louis

100 Medical Plaza, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367

Heather Allen, Public Relations Consultant
636-625-5295 (office)
314-614-7351 (cell)
heather.allen@ssmhealth.com 

SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital - St. Charles

300 First Capitol Drive, St. Charles, MO 63301

Greg Neunuebel, Public Relations Consultant
636-947-5621 (office)
314-303-2824 (cell)
greg.neunuebel@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital - Wentzville

500 Medical Drive, Wentzville, MO 63385

Greg Neunuebel, Public Relations Consultant
636-947-5621 (office)
314-303-2824 (cell)
greg.neunuebel@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital - St. Louis

6420 Clayton Road, St. Louis, MO, 63117

Sara Savat, Public Relations Consultant
314-768-8801 (office)
314-910-1959 (cell)
sara.savat@ssmhealth.com

SSM Health – System Office

Attn: System Public Relations
10101 Woodfield Lane, St. Louis, MO 63132

For news stories involving SSM Health as a four-state system and/or business/financial information.

Brian Westrich, System Manager, Media Relations
314-989-2878 (office)
brian.westrich@sshealth.com