Board of Directors

The SSM Health St. Clare Foundation - Baraboo helps to advance the health and wellness of all who live and visit the communities our facilities service. Through the generosity of its donors, The Foundation has purchased medical equipment for nearly every St. Clare Hospital facility and department in Baraboo, Lake Delton and Wisconsin Dells and sponsors many community health and wellness programs. The Foundation’s endowment has grown to over $2.7 million. Each year a portion of the endowment earnings are used for local initiatives in medical technology, health and wellness and Healthy Community Partnership Grants. Gifts to The Foundation are not used to fund operations at our facilites, nor do they leave our communities

The elected 2017 Foundation officers are President Nancy Zingsheim; Vice President John Alt; Secretary Deb Lobaugh and Treasurer Matt Schaefer. The Foundation’s Board of Directors also include Jon Bernander, Brent Brinker, Mary Dressen, Tim Gantz, Brent Gasser, Dr. Sharilyn Munneke, Will Pemberton, Jennifer Sagissor, Dave Taylor, Laura Jelle, Ron Schaetzl and Troy Walker. Our members bring a passion for health care, a commitment to serve the communities where they live and work and are dedicated to providing quality care close to home.

Start your search above
Refine Results