Board of Directors

SSM Health St. Mary’s Foundation - Madison is governed by a board of directors, which includes the hospital president, foundation executive director, current and retired members of medical staff, and a diverse group of community leaders. The Foundation board works closely with the Foundation staff and SSM Health St. Mary's Administrative team to advance our healing mission. 

Board Chair

Sean Cleary

Vice Chair / Treasurer

Sean P. Baxter


Timothy Crummy, MD

Ex Officio

Sandra L. Lampman
Exectuive Director


Darell Behnke
Paul Berge
Anna Burish
Jessica Flesch Buye
Frank Bryne, MD
Paul M. Cuta
Kellye Golden
Eric Helsher
William Kennedy
Chris Roe
Jon Rozenfield
Jeannie Cullen Schultz
Kimberly A. Shaul
Denes Tobie
Rita Tubbs
Mary Wall Yeager
David Wolff, MD
Start your search above
Refine Results